Switching Campaigns ON & OFF

 

Go to My Account - Campaigns and select your product to see the ON / Off toggle

When a campaign is switched ON your product will be available to be purchased during your official campaigns, and to be RESERVED by users AFTER the official campaign has ended

A campaign in Reserve status will automatically RELAUNCH for 21 days once enough buyers, for it to make a profit, sign up for it in any 30 day period

When a campaign is switched OFF:
1. It will be hidden on the site
2. Your product will not be available to be Reserved after the campaign ends
3. We will not be able to RELAUNCH a campaign if it is OFF